Dealers

Many of our products are sold through retail dealers including:

(Click on logo and search for Palomar Engineers)

logo hamradio - Dealers

 

 

Ham Radio Outlet dealers in alphabetical city order:

Anaheim, CA

933 N Euclid St.
Anaheim, CA
92801

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-854-6046
Local: 714-533-7373
Fax: 714-533-9485
Email: anaheim@hamradio.com

Atlanta, GA

6071 Buford Hwy
Atlanta, GA
30340-1364

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-444-7927
Local: 770-263-0700
Fax: 770-263-9548
Email: atlanta@hamradio.com

Burbank, CA

1525 W Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA
91506

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 877-892-1748
Local: 818-842-1786
Fax: 818-842-5283
Email: burbank@hamradio.com

Denver, CO

8400 E. Iliff Ave. # 9
Denver, CO
80231-3336

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-444-9476
Local: 303-745-7373
Fax: 303-745-7394
Email: denver@hamradio.com

Milwaukee, WI

5710 W. Good Hope Rd
Milwaukee, WI
53223

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-558-0411
Local: 414-358-0333
Fax: 414-358-3337
Email: milwaukee@hamradio.com

New Castle, DE

1509 N. Dupont Hwy # 7
New Castle, DE
19720

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-644-4476
Local: 302-322-7092
Fax: 302-322-8808
Email: newcastle@hamradio.com

Oakland, CA

2210 Livingston St.
Oakland, CA
94606

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 877-892-1745
Local: 510-534-5757
Fax: 510-534-0729
Email: oakland@hamradio.com

Phoenix, AZ

10613 N 43rd Ave
Phoenix, AZ
85029

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-559-7388
Local: 602-242-3515
Fax: 602-395-1244
Email: phoenix@hamradio.com

Plano, TX

701 E. Plano Parkway, Suite 406
Plano, TX
75074

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 877-455-8750
Local: 972-424-6219
Fax: 972-424-4969
Email: texas@hamradio.com

Portland, OR

14405 SW Pacific Hwy
Portland, OR
97224

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-765-4267
Local: 503-598-0555
Fax: 503-684-0469
Email: portland@hamradio.com

Salem, NH

224 N. Broadway D-12
Salem, NH
03079

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-444-0047
Local: 603-898-3750
Fax: 603-898-1041
Email: salem@hamradio.com

San Diego, CA

5375 Kearny Villa Road #113
San Diego, CA
92123

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 877-520-9623
Local: 858-560-4900
Fax: 858-560-1705
Email: sandiego@hamradio.com

Woodbridge, VA

14803 Build America Dr Bldg B
Woodbridge, VA
22191-3438

Store Hours:
10AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat
Closed Sundays

Telephone hours:
9:30AM-5:30PM Mon – Sat

Toll Free: 800-444-4799
Local: 703-643-1063
Fax: 703-494-3679
Email: virginia@hamradio.com

 

 

Dealer Inquires invited.  Send email to dealer.sales@Palomar-Engineers.com